Where this petition will be sent

Port of Seattle Leadership Team: Port of Seattle Headquarters PO Box 1209 | Seattle, WA 98111 phone: 206-787-3000. Stephen P. Metruck, Executive Director; Pearse Edwards, Senior Director, External Relations; Bookda Gheisar, Senior Director Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (Bookda.G@portseattle.org); Elizabeth Leavitt, Senior Director, Environment and Sustainability.

Port Commissioners: Commission phone: 206-787-3034. Stephanie Bowman (bowman.s@portseattle.org); Ryan Calkins (calkins.r@portseattle.org); Sam Cho (cho.s@portseattle.org); Fred Felleman (felleman.f@portseattle.org); Peter Steinbrueck (steinbrueck.p@portseattle.org)

Port Commissioner Candidates: Hamdi Mohamed, electhamdi@gmail.com, hamdiforport.com (challenging Stephanie Bowman in Position #3); Toshiko Grace Hasegawa, toshiko@hasegawaforport.com, www.hasegawaforport.com; Norman Z. Sigler, Norman@clear-consulting.biz, www.normansiglerforport.com.

Local Officials

Burien: Mayor Jimmy Matta (jimmym@burienwa.gov); Deputy Mayor Krystal Marx (krystalm@burienwa.gov);,Councilmembers Pedro Olguin (pedroo@burienwa.gov); Cydney Moore, (cydneym@burienwa.gov); Kevin Schilling (kevins@burienwa.gov); Nancy Tosta (nancyt@burienwa.gov); and Sofia Aragon (sofiaa@burienwa.gov). Mailing address: 400 SW 152nd St, Suite 300, Burien, WA 98166

Des Moines: Mayor Matt Pina (mpina@desmoineswa.gov); Deputy Mayor Matt Mahoney (mmahoney@desmoineswa.gov); Councilmembers Traci Buxton (tbuxton@desmoineswa.gov); JC Harris (jcharris@desmoineswa.gov); Anthony Martinelli (amartinelli@desmoineswa.gov); Luisa Bangs (lbangs@desmoineswa.gov); Jeremy Nutting (jnutting@desmoineswa.gov). Mailing address: 21630 11th Avenue S, Suite A Des Moines, WA 98198

Normandy Park: Mayor Sue-Ann Hohimer (sue-ann.hohimer@normandyparkwa.gov); Deputy Mayor Michelle Sipes-Marvin (michelle.sipes-marvin@normandyparkwa.gov); Councilmembers Earnest Thompson (earnest.thompson@normandyparkwa.gov); Susan Jeanne West (susan.west@normandyparkwa.gov); Shawn McEvoy (shawn.mcevoy@normandyparkwa.gov); Mike Bishoff (mike.bishoff@normandyparkwa.gov); Patrick McDonald (patrick.mcdonald@normandyparkwa.gov. Mailing address: 801 SW 174th Street, Normandy Park, WA 98166

SeaTac: Mayor Erin Sitterley (esitterley@seatacwa.gov); Deputy Mayor Peter Kwon (pkwon@seatacwa.gov); Senayet Negusse (snegusse@seatacwa.gov); Stanley Tombs (stombs@seatacwa.gov); Clyde Hill (chill@seatacwa.gov); Takele Gobena (tgobena@seatacwa.gov); Pam Fernald (pfernald@seatacwa.gov). Mailing address: City of SeaTac, 4800 South 188th Street, SeaTac, WA 98188-8605

Tukwila: Mayor Allan Eckberg (Mayor@TukwilaWa.gov); Councilmembers Verna Seal (Verna.Seal@TukwilaWa.gov); Kathy Hougardy (Kathy.Hougardy@TukwilaWa.gov);Thomas McLeod (Thomas.McLeod@TukwilaWa.gov); Cynthia Delostrinos Johnson (c.delostrinosjohnson@tukwilawa.gov); Zak Idan (Zak.Idan@TukwilaWa.gov); Kate Kruller (Kate.Kruller@TukwilaWa.gov); De’Sean Quinn (DeSean.Quinn@TukwilaWa.gov). Mailing address: 6200 Southcenter Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98188

© 2021

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge